Home

NEED AN EXCUSE TO:

• Laugh?
• Sweat?
• Dance?
• Get Ripped?

NEED A WORKOUT FOR YOUR BODY, SOUL & FUNNY BONES?!

Welcome to DORKY DANCE FITNESS!

You’ll be laughing, crying (due to laughter) and sweating your pants off…while also getting a TOTAL BODY WORKOUT!

Give it a whirl in person, online or book a private event and we will come to YOU!

PERKS OF DORKY DANCE:

• Laughter, pure joy and more laughter! Lots of laughs with more laughing on top. Like an ice cream sundae of laughter. Mmmm!

• Cardio and strength training to tone the body and build muscle. So much muscle! You’re gonna get mega buff!

• Sweating! Grab a sweatband, cause you’ll be sweating out toxins right and left!

• Increased metabolism, calorie blasting, heart rate, weight loss, general happiness, self love, empowerment, prizes, kittens, back massages, compliments, sunshine, cool breeze, rainbows…

Dorky Dance Fitness is hotter than a bottle of hot sauce that got put in the oven and then lit on fire and then covered in lava.

It’s like a workout in disguise cause you’re having so much FUN!

For Questions & Bookings contact:

dorkydancefitness@gmail.com

SUNDAYS 1:00-1:30PM

Get your blood pumping and the hilarity flowing in this 30 minute online class!!!
Dust off that sweatband, don those leg warmers and dance with us (or just wear your long johns, whatever you want 🙂
Anyone and everyone WELCOME! All ages & abilities.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95595694978
Meeting ID: 955 9569 4978


TIME ZONES! That’s a thing!
CLASS IS EVERY SUNDAY
1pm Pacific Standard Time (Bellingham, WA)
2pm Mountain Time
3pm Central Standard Time
4pm Eastern Standard Time


The class is free!! I want anyone and everyone to feel welcome to come and not have to worry one bit about money. If you find yourself feeling real frisky and want to make a donation anyway- Venmo: @Sadye-Osterloh OR PayPal: thetrapezelady@gmail.com
Looking for an online class? Join the 21 Day Fitness Challenge! You can do it anywhere, anytime.JOIN THE CHALLENGE
+